mirror of
https://github.com/Drop-OSS/drop.git
synced 2026-08-26 15:07:58 -04:00
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
📋 Pull Request Information
Original PR: https://github.com/Drop-OSS/drop/pull/99
Author: @DecDuck
Created: 6/7/2025
Status: ✅ Merged
Merged: 6/7/2025
Merged by: @DecDuck
Base:
develop← Head:95-sign-out-functionality📝 Commits (2)
0e8c60afix: signout button on user widgetdeee0e6fix: add comment explaining📊 Changes
1 file changed (+2 additions, -0 deletions)
View changed files
📝
components/UserHeader/UserWidget.vue(+2 -0)📄 Description
No description provided
🔄 This issue represents a GitHub Pull Request. It cannot be merged through Gitea due to API limitations.