mirror of
https://github.com/HeyPuter/blender.git
synced 2026-11-13 20:14:43 -10:00
The HTTP downloader first downloads to a temporary file, only renaming it to the final name once the download is completed. If this rename fails, the error message now includes the old/new path of the rename operation. Previously only the cause was shown (like "permission denied") but not. Pull Request: https://projects.blender.org/blender/blender/pulls/159042