mirror of
https://github.com/langchain-ai/deep-agents-ui.git
synced 2026-08-24 21:31:27 -04:00
[GH-ISSUE #113] Bug: Tasks summary indicating all are completed when there is still a task in progress #83
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Originally created by @qooban on GitHub (May 20, 2026).
Original GitHub issue: https://github.com/langchain-ai/deep-agents-ui/issues/113
It looks like there is a minor bug in "Tasks" summary message. When tasks panel is collapsed and there is one task in progress and all other are completed, the summary text says: "All tasks completed".
Video
https://github.com/user-attachments/assets/cbc6d0a6-d56a-4505-84a8-75eb20ed0835