mirror of
https://github.com/langchain-ai/langsmith-docs.git
synced 2026-08-27 01:41:19 -04:00
DOC: <Issue related to /how_to_guides/setup/set_up_workspace> #16
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Originally created by @quintenrosseel on GitHub (Jul 23, 2024).
How can I delete a workspace?
@hinthornw commented on GitHub (Sep 11, 2024):
Have to write in today; apologies for this. It's on the roadmap to add teh deletion operations for it