mirror of
https://github.com/langchain-ai/langsmith-docs.git
synced 2026-08-27 01:41:19 -04:00
[PR #538] [MERGED] chore: basic auth upgrade clarification #592
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
📋 Pull Request Information
Original PR: https://github.com/langchain-ai/langsmith-docs/pull/538
Author: @bvs-langchain
Created: 11/19/2024
Status: ✅ Merged
Merged: 11/19/2024
Merged by: @bvs-langchain
Base:
main← Head:brian/basic-auth-upgrade-warning📝 Commits (1)
50ae129chore: basic auth upgrade clarification📊 Changes
2 files changed (+3 additions, -2 deletions)
View changed files
📝
docs/administration/how_to_guides/organization_management/set_up_saml_sso.mdx(+1 -1)📝
docs/self_hosting/configuration/sso.mdx(+2 -1)📄 Description
No description provided
🔄 This issue represents a GitHub Pull Request. It cannot be merged through Gitea due to API limitations.