mirror of
https://github.com/langchain-ai/langsmith-docs.git
synced 2026-08-26 17:26:32 -04:00
[PR #770] [MERGED] Self serve workspace deletes #769
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
📋 Pull Request Information
Original PR: https://github.com/langchain-ai/langsmith-docs/pull/770
Author: @tanushree-sharma
Created: 5/1/2025
Status: ✅ Merged
Merged: 5/1/2025
Merged by: @tanushree-sharma
Base:
main← Head:workspace-deletes📝 Commits (1)
c39f6b2changes📊 Changes
4 files changed (+25 additions, -0 deletions)
View changed files
📝
docs/administration/how_to_guides/index.md(+1 -0)📝
docs/administration/how_to_guides/organization_management/set_up_workspace.mdx(+16 -0)➕
docs/administration/how_to_guides/organization_management/static/delete_workspace.png(+0 -0)📝
docs/self_hosting/scripts/delete_a_workspace.mdx(+8 -0)📄 Description
No description provided
🔄 This issue represents a GitHub Pull Request. It cannot be merged through Gitea due to API limitations.