mirror of
https://github.com/open-webui/bot.git
synced 2026-08-24 12:52:56 -04:00
feat: detect '@' mention example #2
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Originally created by @tjbck on GitHub (Jan 6, 2025).
Originally assigned to: @tjbck on GitHub.