mirror of
https://github.com/open-webui/desktop.git
synced 2026-08-26 19:07:10 -04:00
feat: installation failed screen + retry option #11
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Originally created by @silentoplayz on GitHub (Jan 14, 2025).