mirror of
https://github.com/open-webui/docs.git
synced 2026-08-24 06:23:58 -04:00
"Tools" Terminology Disambiguation Description #129
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Originally created by @Classic298 on GitHub (Nov 29, 2025).
Users are confused by the overloaded term "Tools."