mirror of
https://github.com/open-webui/docs.git
synced 2026-08-24 06:23:58 -04:00
Add to docs: with the default config in the README, where is the configuration saved? #24
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Originally created by @DeflateAwning on GitHub (May 20, 2024).
Please add this info to the docs (README): with the default config (default docker run command) in the README, where is the configuration saved?
@dusdoom commented on GitHub (Jun 11, 2024):
Some of my friends went through this problem earlier when trying to store their stuff in another drive.
I think we should probably change the volume to a bind mount instead of a module or at least give a reference for the user to understand the difference between both of them.