mirror of
https://github.com/open-webui/docs.git
synced 2026-08-24 06:23:58 -04:00
[PR #303] [CLOSED] Doc: Create user-group.md #391
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
📋 Pull Request Information
Original PR: https://github.com/open-webui/docs/pull/303
Author: @parniantaghipour
Created: 11/25/2024
Status: ❌ Closed
Base:
main← Head:User-group📝 Commits (4)
c788aebDoc: Create user-group.mdedcf86dUpdatedcee5012Second-round updatese08630eThe change requests applied📊 Changes
3 files changed (+60 additions, -0 deletions)
View changed files
➕
docs/features/user-group.md(+60 -0)➕
static/img/tools-admin.png(+0 -0)➕
static/img/tools-user.png(+0 -0)📄 Description
I need to refer to my tools and prompt set description.
🔄 This issue represents a GitHub Pull Request. It cannot be merged through Gitea due to API limitations.