mirror of
https://github.com/stoatchat/for-android.git
synced 2026-08-24 20:21:32 -04:00
feat: Copy message text/id button outside of share #22
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Originally created by @Arsabutispik on GitHub (Nov 12, 2025).
Copying the message contents lives inside Share button, which is confusing. Share should be used for copying message link only, Copy message ID and copy text should be outside.