7b5c87d8dc · Update README.md with cross-platform build instructions · Updated 2026-09-13 21:53:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?