304f3c0e92 · Enable XML docs generation and suppress warning 1591 · Updated 2026-09-08 13:13:24 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?