d427af7252 · Bump version to 1.2.0 · Updated 2026-08-26 21:01:44 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?