c56f1aa207 · Bump version to 1.3.2 · Updated 2026-08-09 09:46:13 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?