46edf0237e · Bump version to 1.0.1 in LZ4 project file · Updated 2026-04-10 11:07:20 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?