fdc03a59a9 · Bump version to 1.1.0 · Updated 2026-03-16 10:16:16 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?