69ecd021a2 · Bump version to 1.1.0 · Updated 2026-01-26 18:07:47 -10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?