b4435d8d40 · Update with altered API and added documentation · Updated 2023-09-10 14:46:53 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?