7a8147470d · Update codebase to 0.16.1 · Updated 2019-04-12 09:05:13 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?