107e5d8c23 · Merge pull request #14 from Kirandawadi/add-reference · Updated 2025-12-30 07:58:33 -10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?