7677b1f39e · Fix popups to work in all cases. · Updated 2018-02-07 09:36:42 -10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?