07bc658b8f · Removed hardcoded IPs · Updated 2015-06-11 19:54:51 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?