0ca66b3d28 · Merge pull request #1 from EricZeiberg/patch-1 · Updated 2016-04-09 14:23:20 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?