9a019428dc · Clarified instructions on how to modify file contents checking · Updated 2020-02-05 12:31:52 -10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?