b969b3f7e8 · Merge pull request #4 from ColdBrewed/patch-1 · Updated 2021-01-05 06:42:49 -10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?