bb34b81eb4 · ci: refresh DroidDeck update catalog · Updated 2026-11-07 10:41:37 -10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?