ab1c606daf · Merge pull request #30 from SamErde/main · Updated 2024-02-28 05:10:14 -10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?