348ba15f0c · Updated README.md to reflect deprecation. · Updated 2018-09-24 18:24:46 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?