0600f57aeb · Merge pull request #5 from slyd0g/master · Updated 2021-01-14 20:31:29 -10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?