03e193f195 · iOS sync overhaul for 1.3.1: metadata-index detection, no-wait pending UX · Updated 2026-09-03 03:50:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?