3ea96548af · Merge pull request #3 from reynaldichernando/fix-build · Updated 2026-06-05 09:56:52 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?