feb8b22aa0 · docs: recommend self-hosted runner with higher timeout for long scans · Updated 2026-09-02 09:46:43 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?