270ba54d51 · docs: update optimization progress and measured iPhone performance · Updated 2026-11-04 12:24:39 -10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?