b3350bb4f5 · Launcher: UI polish, global cursor handler, and lazy tab loading to fix freezes · Updated 2026-11-06 14:16:07 -10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?