5fe8386782 · Update for 6.3.3 release (#7) · Updated 2019-05-23 15:49:16 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?