32d57bddc3 · Docs/update install md (#198) · Updated 2024-11-27 05:33:11 -10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?