341e5218e9 · Add basic README and LICENSE · Updated 2018-11-08 06:41:03 -10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?