98f5c9afe6 · docs: show homepage video in both README introductions · Updated 2026-10-28 21:16:13 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?