08da3bec2c · docs: add project memory and architecture overview for persistent context · Updated 2026-11-07 03:22:19 -10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?