802fb47139 · FLUX.1 Krea Release · Updated 2025-07-31 13:29:34 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?