f6e57f0ba2 · build(deps-dev): bump simplecov from 1.3.1 to 1.3.2 (#476) · Updated 2026-10-07 07:55:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?