d2c7e86bd5 · Adding initial stuff · Updated 2015-06-03 23:16:51 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?