1d450da8b0 · 2.1.0 (#4) · Updated 2025-08-02 07:48:09 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?