cbb32a7f13 · Merge branch 'release/5.13.0' · Updated 2023-11-13 04:59:27 -10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?