a029e2c005 · Link to Expo modules tutorial · Updated 2024-03-21 09:06:56 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?