4d4de20d8c · Bump to 0.1.3 · Updated 2016-03-20 10:20:32 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?