4de2d16488 · Merge pull request #1 from fjtrujy/master · Updated 2020-08-29 08:36:32 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?