a85bdb5986 · Merge pull request #2 from thatman84/master · Updated 2017-06-10 13:51:51 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?